Golden Triangle

4.7 (1,127) Reviews

In a nutshell:

Experience the brilliance of the Golden Triangle.
Start from the Capital of India – New Delhi and reach Agra by road via Mathura. Visit one of the wonders of the world – The Taj Mahal! Proceed further to the kingly place of Jaipur, also called the Pink City. And back to Delhi with some unforgettable memories!


  • Day 1 : Arrival Delhi

    Arrive Delhi by Air/ Rail. Overnight at Delhi.

  • Day 2 : Delhi

    After breakfast take sightseeing tour of historic city visiting Old Delhi . Return to the hotel.

  • Day 3 : Delhi – Agra (200 kms – 4 hours)

    After breakfast depart for Agra en route Mathura birth land of Lord Krishna. The evening free for individual activities and relax. Ovenight at the hotel.

  • Day 4 : Agra

    Early morning, visit to witness the incomparable Taj Mahal. Go for in & around sightseeing. Overnight in Agra.

  • Day 5 : Agra – Jaipur (240 Kms – 4 hours)

    After breakfast checkout and drive to Jaipur en route visit Old deserted town of Mughal Dynasty – Fatehpur Sikri . On arrival transfer to hotel. In evening you go for sightseeing in Jaipur.

  • Day 6 : Jaipur

    Early morning you go for in & around sightseeing in the Pink City. Overnight at Jaipur.

  • Day 7 : Jaipur – Samode (Excursion) – Delhi (260 kms – 5 hours)

    Leave Jaipur & en route visit Samode & leave for Delhi with sweet memories with us.